Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Contel Technology Company Limited 康特隆科技有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1912)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 25 JUNE 2021

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors" and each a "Director") of Contel Technology Company Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that at the annual general meeting (the "AGM") held on 25 June 2021, all resolutions proposed at the AGM as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 25 May 2021 were duly passed by the holders (the "Shareholders") of the shares (the "Shares" and each a "Share") of the Company by way of poll. The poll results of the AGM are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of votes cast and approximate percentage of total number of votes cast	
		For	Against
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and independent auditor of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 December 2020.	475,040,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Lam Keung as executive Director.	475,040,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Wong Kwun Ho as independent non-executive Director.	475,040,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Lai Man Shun as independent non-executive Director.	475,040,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	To authorise the board of Directors to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	475,040,000 (100%)	0 (0%)

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of votes cast and approximate percentage of total number of votes cast	
		For	Against
4.	To re-appoint Moore Stephens CPA Limited as auditors of the Company for the year ending 31 December 2021 and to authorise the board of Directors to fix their remuneration.	475,040,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and otherwise deal with the additional shares not exceeding 20% of the total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of passing this resolution.	475,040,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
6.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of passing this resolution.	475,040,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
7.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors pursuant to ordinary resolution no. 5 to issue additional shares in the capital of the Company by adding to the number of issued shares of the Company repurchased under ordinary resolution no. 6.	475,040,000 (100%)	0 (0%)

As more than 50% of the valid votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions numbered 1 to 7 at the AGM, resolutions numbered 1 to 7 were duly passed by way of poll as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

As at the date of the AGM, the issued Shares of the Company was 800,000,000 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against all the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any Shareholders to cast votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM. Besides, there were no Shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"). No Shareholders were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting.

Boardroom Share Registrars (HK) Limited, the Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

By order of the Board

Contel Technology Company Limited

Lam Keung

Chairman

Hong Kong, 25 June 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Lam Keung, Mr. Qing Haodong, Mr. Mai Lu and Ms. Cheng Yu Pik as executive Directors; Mr. Dan Kun Lei, Raymond, Mr. Wong Kwun Ho and Mr. Lai Man Shun as independent non-executive Directors.